Member list 2020

2020-jjif-members-Download

Supporting Members

John McCourt                            Università di Macerata    johnfrancis.mccourt@unimc.it;      

Luigi Marrozzini                         Independent Scholar       lui.marrozzini@gmail.com                      libreriaincontri2002@libero.it  

Orlando Mezzabotta                  Artista/Independent Scolar          ormezza@yahoo.com;

Francesca Romana Paci   Università del  Piemonte Orientale lullipaci@gmail.com;francescaromamana.paci@unipo.it; frpaci@alice.it;                                                        

Antoine Raspa    Université Laval  Quebec City        antoine.raspa.1@ulaval.ca;

Franca Ruggieri  Università Roma Tre                         franca.ruggieri@uniroma3.it;

Fritz Senn   Zurich James Joyce Foundation

Sun-Chieh Lang  Taipei National Taiwan Normal University  

Enrico Terrinoni  Università Stranieri di Perugia    enrico.terrinoni1976@gmail.com;  enrico.terrinoni@unistrapg.it;

Jolanta Wawrzycka     Radford University              jolanta@radford.edu;

Serenella Zanotti            Università Roma Tre          serenella.zanotti@uniroma3.it;

Ordinary Members

Ulker Askerova           Azerbaijan University of Languages

Roberto Baronti Marchiò             Università di Cassino           r.baronti@uniucas.it;

Emily Bell                     University of Antwerp

Giuliana Bendelli        Università Cattolica Milano                  giuliana.bendelli@unicatt-it;

Antonio Bibbò            Università di Trento

Andrea Binelli              Università di Trento                               andrea.binelli@unitn.it;

Angela Bostan            Università Roma Tre                              a_bostantranslations@yahoo.it;

Iren Boyarkina           Università Roma Sapienza

Sonia Buttinelli         Università di Cassino                             soniabuttinelli@tiscali.it;

Maria Vita Cambria        Università di Messina                      mcambria@unime.it;     

Marco Camerani     Dottore di Ricerca                          mcamerani@hotmail.com;

Francesca Caraceni   Università Cattolica Milano

Paolo Colombo    Independent Scholar/ Artist

Fedya Daas                    Manouba University, Tunisia                   daasfedya@yahoo.fr;

Carla de Petris             Università Roma Tre                      depetrisc@hotmail.com;

Chiara Cioffi               Università di Torino

Mina Đurić                    University of Belgrade                 minadjuric87@gmail.com;

Sonia Đurić                   University of Valencia                  dj_sonjica@yahoo.com;

Armağan Ekici           Translater

Fiorenzo Fantaccini                     Università di Firenze                   ffantaccini@unifi.it;

Annalisa Federici                        Università di Viterbo             analisafederici3@gmail.com;

Dieter Fuchs                                 University of Vienna              dieter.fuchs@univie.ac.at;

Manana Gelashvili         Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University

Tamar Gelashvili            Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University

Marija Girevska            Ss. Cyril and Methodius University, Macedonia

Andrew Goodspeed             South East European University     a.goodspeed@seeu.edu.mk;

Patrizia Grimaldi Pizzorno    Università di Siena

Francesca Gurrieri                   Indipendent Scholar    Ragusa                                     francescagurrieri78@yahoo.it;  

Geoffrey Charles Hutchings    Università Cattolica Milano (retired Professor)

Allen Jones                   University of Stavanger, UiS Norway

Brendan Kavanagh    University of Cambridge/Jagiellonian University, Krakow

Teckyoung Kwon         Kynng Hee University, Seul

Raffaella Leproni         Università Roma Tre

Alysia Lim                    University of York, UK

Ana Lopez Rico          Università Stranieri Perugia

Fabio Luppi                 Università Roma Tre

Jonathan McCreedy      University of Sofia

Rasib Mahmood             University of Lahore Pakistan

Maria Domenica Mangialavori  Università Bicocca Milano  mdmangialavori@gmail.com;              

Giuseppe Massarate          Sapienza University of Rome

Annalisa Mastronardi         Università Roma Tre                    mastronardiannalisa@yahoo.it;

Erika Mihalycsa                   Babeş-Bolyai University, Cluj

Ilaria Natali                           Università di Firenze    ilaria.natali@unifi.it;

Akemi Oshida                      Kindai University, Osaka, Japan

Donatella Pallotti                Università di Firenze

Eliso Pantskhava     Akaki Tsereteli State University, Georgia   epantskhava@gmail.com;

Cyrus R.K. Patell       New York University/Abu Dhabi

Edvige Pucciarelli             Università di Bergamo                edvige.pucciarelli@gmail.com;

Paola Pugliatti                   Università di Firenze                  paola.pugliatti@gmail.com;

Katharina Rajabi   Ludwig- Maximllians-Universität München   katharina _rajabi@hotmail.de; katharina.rajabi@germanistik.uni-muenchen.de;

Ennio Ravasio                   Professor of Music                      ennio.ravasio@hotmail.it;

Giuseppe Serpillo              Università di Sassari             pserpillo978@gmail.com;

Tatia Sibashvili     Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University

Sara Spanghero    Independent Scholar

Marika Strano        Independent Scholar

Sara Sullam           Università di Milano

Ira Torresi                 Università Bologna-Forlì               ira.torresi@unibo.it;

Chiara Valcelli       Università per Stranieri di Perugia

Carla Vaglio           Università di Torino (retired professor)

Emanuela Zirzotti   Independent Scholar

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *